top of page
  • Writer's pictureInstitute for Enterprise

I4E Scholarship Winners 2023

Updated: May 29, 2023

The Institute for Enterprise(I4E) is pleased to announce the 2023 recipients of their Annual Scholarship Awards: Ayden Owens, Noah Reynolds, and Elizabeth Hernandez.

The I4E scholarship provides a onetime award of $1000 toward the financial cost of each of their educations in pursuing an entrepreneurial degree at any fully accredited college, university, learning institution, or approved vocational/technical school.

In the Fall, Ayden plans to attend Florida State College at Jacksonville to study for his Airframe and Powerplant certificate. His ultimate goal is to start his own company which will perform maintenance on private aircraft. Ayden got his start as an I4E intern at Corbin Automotive being mentored by James Corbin.

Noah has plans to attend the University of North Florida to study for a business finance degree while growing his own pressure washer business which he plans to start this summer.

Elizabeth will study Pre-med at the University of North Florida with plans to open her own medical practice.

All three students have been encouraged throughout their lives to follow their entrepreneurial dreams while gaining a higher education.

All of us at the Institute for Enterprise want to congratulate the Scholarship winners and wish them well in their entrepreneurial endeavors.

The Institute for Enterprise, Inc. is a public (501)(c)(3) charity founded in 2014 by Douglas M Newton and John Campbell Elwell to promote the growth of entrepreneurship by aiding young people accomplish their educational, business, and economic goals in a free market environment.

32 views0 comments


bottom of page